Kid Owner - Tim Green

Kid Owner

By Tim Green

  • Release Date - Published: 2015-09-29
  • Book Genre: Sports & Recreation
  • Author: Tim Green
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 43 Ratings)

Kid Owner Tim Green read online review & book description:

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting new stand-alone football novel about being a leader and finding your inner strength. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

When Ryan's estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle-school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team.

With the help of his friends Jackson and Izzy, Ryan takes advantage of his newfound stardom. He convinces his coach to use a tricky passing offense that plays to Ryan's strengths. But just when things are looking up, Ryan's nasty stepmother makes a legal play to make her own son the Cowboys' kid owner. With drama heating up both on and off the field, Ryan quickly realizes he may lose much more than just the Dallas Cowboys.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Kid Owner book review Kid Owner ePUB; Tim Green; Sports & Recreation books.

Posted Reviews

  • One of my favorite books

    5
    By Tyrone_500
    This book was awesome

Post a review about this book