The Knowledge: A Free Digital Compendium - Martina Cole

The Knowledge: A Free Digital Compendium

By Martina Cole

  • Release Date - Published: 2013-08-15
  • Book Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Author: Martina Cole
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Knowledge: A Free Digital Compendium Martina Cole read online review & book description:

THE KNOWLEDGE by Sunday Times bestselling author Martina Cole is a digital compendium introducing you to the world of the Queen of Crime. **Now updated with a preview of Martina's new novel, BETRAYAL**. Ideal reading for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

What makes Martina Cole tick? What are her passions? What are the essential facts behind the phenomenal bestselling author? THE KNOWLEDGE is a snapshot of Martina Cole herself as well as a showcase of her short stories, and samples of all her novels, culminating in a sneak peek of BETRAYAL, her new novel out autumn 2016.

THE KNOWLEDGE: ENTER THE UNIQUE WORLD OF MARTINA COLE IF YOU DARE.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Knowledge: A Free Digital Compendium book review The Knowledge: A Free Digital Compendium ePUB; Martina Cole; Mysteries & Thrillers books.

Post a review about this book