Antipodean Collection 2 - Shane Griffin

Antipodean Collection 2

By Shane Griffin

  • Release Date - Published: 2013-10-17
  • Book Genre: Short Stories
  • Author: Shane Griffin
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Antipodean Collection 2 Shane Griffin read online review & book description:

A collection of three new short-short science fiction and fantasy stories.
Not the Silent Type - What would it be like to be on a planet where being quiet is paramount?
The Last Spell - Will Farrel's last ever spell bring him glory or destruction?
Reality of Retirement - In the future what will retirement look like?

Please also check out Shane's first full length novel, Apocalyptica - Rogue Memories - out now!

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Antipodean Collection 2 book review Antipodean Collection 2 ePUB; Shane Griffin; Short Stories books.

Post a review about this book