Torchy Series - Sewell Ford

Torchy Series

By Sewell Ford

  • Release Date - Published: 2013-08-08
  • Book Genre: Historical
  • Author: Sewell Ford
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Torchy Series Sewell Ford read online review & book description:

Torchy Series 
by Sewell Ford 

This Series contains 8 existing novels: 

1 - Torchy
A red-headed office boy, overflowing with wit and wisdom peculiar to the youths reared on the sidewalks of New York, tells the story of his experiences.

2 - On With Torchy

3 - Torchy, Private Sec.
Torchy rises from the position of office boy to that of secretary for the Corrugated Iron Company. The story is full of humor and infectious American slang.

4 - Wilt Thou Torchy
Torchy goes on a treasure search expedition to the Florida West Coast, in company with a group of friends of the Corrugated Trust and with his friend's aunt, on which trip Torchy wins the aunt's permission to place an engagement ring on Vee's finger.

5 - Torchy And Vee

6 - The House of Torchy

7 - Torchy As A Pa

8 - Odd Numbers

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Torchy Series book review Torchy Series ePUB; Sewell Ford; Historical books.

Post a review about this book