Purpose (Enhanced Edition) (Enhanced Edition) - Wyclef Jean & Anthony Bozza

Purpose (Enhanced Edition) (Enhanced Edition)

By Wyclef Jean & Anthony Bozza

  • Release Date - Published: 2012-09-14
  • Book Genre: Biographies & Memoirs
  • Author: Wyclef Jean & Anthony Bozza
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 12 Ratings)

Purpose (Enhanced Edition) (Enhanced Edition) Wyclef Jean & Anthony Bozza read online review & book description:

Purpose is Wyclef Jean’s powerful story of a life rooted in struggle, soul-searching, art, and survival.

In his own voice the multi-platinum musician and producer shares everything, from his childhood in Haiti to his rise to the top of the American music scene. For the first time ever, Wyclef reveals the behind-the-scenes story of the Fugees, including his partnership with Lauryn Hill and Pras Michel, the details of their award-winning album The Score, and the solo career that followed.

For fans of early Wyclef efforts like The Carnival or later albums like From the Hut, To the Projects, To the Mansion—and for fans of books like Jay-Z’s Decoded or Russell Simmons’ Super Rich—Wyclef’s Purpose is an inspiring, one-of-a-kind look at one of the world’s most talented artists.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Purpose (Enhanced Edition) (Enhanced Edition) book review Purpose (Enhanced Edition) (Enhanced Edition) ePUB; Wyclef Jean & Anthony Bozza; Biographies & Memoirs books.

Posted Reviews

  • Great Read

    5
    By Mstmacary
    Very honest and insightful
  • Profound

    5
    By Andie426
    This book is a page turner that keeps you entertained but at the same time lets you into the heart and soul of Wyclef Jean. He bears his inner thoughts and admits his perfections & faults here. You will leave this book loving or hating him, but you will know him either way.
  • Awesome!

    5
    By Bernard Macon Jr
    This was a great book! Very insightful and showed the trials of Wyclef and the Fugees! This books gives new meaning to the songs that we often ride to and node our head too.
  • Great book

    5
    By Diamondgurl81
    It's a great book, it's a page turner. The book give u an inside look in his life.

Post a review about this book