Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed - Anna Campbell

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed

By Anna Campbell

  • Release Date - Published: 2012-09-25
  • Book Genre: Historical
  • Author: Anna Campbell
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 103 Ratings)

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed Anna Campbell read online review & book description:

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare.

WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION . . .
Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls of Castle Craven, a notorious, hideously scarred scoundrel will take her virtue over the course of seven sinful nights. Yet instead of a monster, she encounters a man like no other. And during this week, she comes to care for Jonas Merrick in ways that defy all logic-even as a dark secret she carries threatens them both.

. . . SPARK A LIFETIME OF PASSIONATE SURRENDER?

Ruthless loner Jonas knows exactly who he is. Should he forget, even for a moment, the curse he bears, a mere glance in the mirror serves as an agonizing reminder. So when the lovely Sidonie turns up on his doorstep, her seduction is an even more delicious prospect than he originally planned. But the hardened outcast is soon moved by her innocent beauty, sharp wit, and surprising courage. Now as dangerous enemies gather at the gate to destroy them, can their new, fragile love survive?

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed book review Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed ePUB; Anna Campbell; Historical books.

Post a review about this book