Complete March Family Trilogy - William Dean Howells

Complete March Family Trilogy

By William Dean Howells

  • Release Date - Published: 1920-01-01
  • Book Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Author: William Dean Howells
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Complete March Family Trilogy William Dean Howells read online review & book description:

This series is available in the three volumes namely, 'Their Wedding Journey', 'A Hazard of New Fortunes' and 'Their Silver Wedding Journey'. The story follows Basil and Isabel March on their honeymoon journey. It’s sometime shortly after the Civil War and the honeymooners travel from Boston to New York and up the Hudson River and west to Rochester and Niagara Falls. And in this way the wedding journey is explored.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Complete March Family Trilogy book review Complete March Family Trilogy ePUB; William Dean Howells; Family & Relationships books.

Post a review about this book