Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors - Molly Harper

Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors

By Molly Harper

  • Release Date - Published: 2012-02-28
  • Book Genre: Paranormal
  • Author: Molly Harper
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 62 Ratings)

Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors Molly Harper read online review & book description:

The fourth book in the sexy, “hilariously fun,” (RT Book Reviews) romantic comedy series about a children’s librarian turned vampire—perfect for fans of Katie Macalister and MaryJanice Davidson.

Just as Jane Jameson’s unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of wedding planning, her no-frills night time nuptials to her sexy boyfriend, Gabriel, are coming along smoothly. That is, until she turns a fatally wounded teenage acquaintance, and the Council pronounces her responsible for the newborn vamp until he can control his thirst.

Jane’s kitchen barely holds enough Faux Type O to satiate the cute teen’s appetite and maintain Gabriel’s jealous streak at a slow simmer. As if keeping her hyperactive child from sucking the blood out of the entire neighborhood isn’t enough to deal with, the persnickety ghost of Jane’s newly deceased grandma Ruthie has declared war on the fanged residents of River Oaks. Suddenly choosing monogrammed cocktail napkins and a cake she can’t even eat seem downright relaxing in comparison.

Tensions inside the house are growing…and outside, a sinister force is aiming a stake straight for the center of Gabriel’s heart. Most brides just have to worry about choosing the right dress, but Jane fears that at this rate, she’ll never make it down the aisle for the wedding all nice girls dream of.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors book review Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors ePUB; Molly Harper; Paranormal books.

Posted Reviews

  • Made my week! Fabulous!

    5
    By Suzyqz~
    This series is by far one of the best out there! It's funny, sexy, smart and the characters are not cliche or boring. I only wish the series would go on forever, but what Mrs Harper wrote is by far memorable and I had the honor of joining her in Jane Jameson's life. Thank you Molly.

Post a review about this book