The Story-Catcher: A Fantasy Short Story - Isabella Amaris

The Story-Catcher: A Fantasy Short Story

By Isabella Amaris

  • Release Date - Published: 2011-05-31
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Isabella Amaris
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Story-Catcher: A Fantasy Short Story Isabella Amaris read online review & book description:

When a girl falls into a river in a Welsh forest, she enters the magical world of the Story-Catcher, a mysterious wizard who might just have an unexpected reason for her presence in his realm.

This short story would appeal to fans of Lewis Carroll's "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" and "Through the Looking-Glass".

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Story-Catcher: A Fantasy Short Story book review The Story-Catcher: A Fantasy Short Story ePUB; Isabella Amaris; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book