The Essential H.P. Lovecraft Collection - H. P. Lovecraft

The Essential H.P. Lovecraft Collection

By H. P. Lovecraft

  • Release Date - Published: 2010-07-29
  • Book Genre: Horror
  • Author: H. P. Lovecraft
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4 Score: 4 (From 60 Ratings)

The Essential H.P. Lovecraft Collection H. P. Lovecraft read online review & book description:

Over a dozen essential works by H.P. Lovecraft are in one giant collection with an easy to navigate table of contents.

At the Mountains of Madness

The Call of Cthulhu

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward

The Color Out of Space


The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadath

The Dreams in the Witch-House

The Dunwich Horror

Herbert West: Reanimator

The Horror at Red Hook

The Horror in the Museum


Imprisoned with the Pharaohs

The Lurking Fear

The Other Gods

The Shadow Out of Time

The Shadow Over Innsmouth

Shunned House

The Thing on the Doorstep

Through the Gates of the Silver Key

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Essential H.P. Lovecraft Collection book review The Essential H.P. Lovecraft Collection ePUB; H. P. Lovecraft; Horror books.

Posted Reviews

  • A must have

    By MetroTek5
    A must have for any discriminating fan of the macabre ....
  • Great

    By bringme115
    I love the call of cathulu (i cant spell that) the shadow over insmouth and more and its cheep get it
  • Convenient

    By Jawa85
    I don't know if any or all of these stories are available on Project Gutenburg, but that seems to be the type of source. No apparent proofreading. It's nice to have all the stories in one place, but it would be even better if some modicum of effort had been made to check for typos.

Post a review about this book