Beautiful Darkness - Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Beautiful Darkness

By Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

  • Release Date - Published: 2010-10-12
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 1,090 Ratings)

Beautiful Darkness Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl read online review & book description:

The second book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater!
Ethan Wate used to think of Gatlin, the small Southern town he had always called home, as a place where nothing ever changed. Then he met mysterious newcomer Lena Duchannes, who revealed a secret world that had been hidden in plain sight all along. A Gatlin that harbored ancient secrets beneath its moss-covered oaks and cracked sidewalks. A Gatlin where a curse has marked Lena's family of powerful Supernaturals for generations. A Gatlin where impossible, magical, life-altering events happen.

Sometimes life-ending.

Together they can face anything Gatlin throws at them, but after suffering a tragic loss, Lena starts to pull away, keeping secrets that test their relationship. And now that Ethan's eyes have been opened to the darker side of Gatlin, there's no going back. Haunted by strange visions only he can see, Ethan is pulled deeper into his town's tangled history and finds himself caught up in the dangerous network of underground passageways endlessly crisscrossing the South, where nothing is as it seems.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Beautiful Darkness book review Beautiful Darkness ePUB; Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book