Beautiful Darkness - Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Beautiful Darkness

By Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

  • Release Date - Published: 2010-10-12
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 1,101 Ratings)

Beautiful Darkness Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl read online review & book description:

The second book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater!
Ethan Wate used to think of Gatlin, the small Southern town he had always called home, as a place where nothing ever changed. Then he met mysterious newcomer Lena Duchannes, who revealed a secret world that had been hidden in plain sight all along. A Gatlin that harbored ancient secrets beneath its moss-covered oaks and cracked sidewalks. A Gatlin where a curse has marked Lena's family of powerful Supernaturals for generations. A Gatlin where impossible, magical, life-altering events happen.

Sometimes life-ending.

Together they can face anything Gatlin throws at them, but after suffering a tragic loss, Lena starts to pull away, keeping secrets that test their relationship. And now that Ethan's eyes have been opened to the darker side of Gatlin, there's no going back. Haunted by strange visions only he can see, Ethan is pulled deeper into his town's tangled history and finds himself caught up in the dangerous network of underground passageways endlessly crisscrossing the South, where nothing is as it seems.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Beautiful Darkness book review Beautiful Darkness ePUB; Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl; Fantasy books.

Posted Reviews

  • Good

    5
    By Mega fishy pusspuss
    Wanted to be the 1000th review
  • Loved it

    5
    By FUZZBALL CUTIE
    I am 10 and I love Beautiful darkness! My momma got me the whole series and I can't wait to read them!😁😁😄
  • This Darkness is beautiful

    5
    By vvxlit
    This book put me on an emotional rollercoaster, and it depressed me, but it was essential to the wonderfully amazing storyline of these incredible books. READ IT!!!
  • Beautiful darkness

    5
    By Material Girl
    Great follow up to the first book. The writing is great it really makes me lose myself in the story. I am going to buy the next book.
  • Love

    5
    By Co po
    I love this book!!!!!<3
  • Slow and not that interesting.

    2
    By jastepp
    Stagnant plot advancement.
  • Awesome series

    5
    By D.Reckner23
    Must read all of them they are awesome
  • AMAZING FOLLOW-UP

    5
    By Happyfcce
    When all seemed lost... Out of the darkness and into the light! Soo satisfying! Can't wait to read Beautiful Chaos!!
  • Beautiful darkness

    5
    By april reed
    Awesome....loved beautiful creatures and beautiful darkness. Very addictive...starting on the 3 rd book now! A must read!
  • Beautiful Darkness

    5
    By AllieKat333
    I was Amazing!! There was so much suspense that kept me at the edge of my seat! It was slow at first, but when the story picked up the pace, it was amazing! ❤❤❤❤❤

Post a review about this book