The Big Leap - Gay Hendricks

The Big Leap

By Gay Hendricks

  • Release Date - Published: 2009-04-21
  • Book Genre: Self-Improvement
  • Author: Gay Hendricks
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 195 Ratings)

The Big Leap Gay Hendricks read online review & book description:

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Big Leap book review The Big Leap ePUB; Gay Hendricks; Self-Improvement books.

Posted Reviews

  • The Big Leap

    5
    By Sheila the shopper
    I have read this book twice and will read it again. If you want to grow individually, professionally and intimately this is the book for you.
  • Don’t like it

    1
    By fridaglee17
    I’m sure it’s fine but the fact that I’m required to read it for my construction materials class makes me dislike it. I’m sorry to this author but I don’t like you. And to my teacher, ma’am, this is a class about wood, steel, concrete, etc, not a self help class. If/when I need help, I have a therapist for that. My teacher gets 1 but so does this book because of her. Edit: this book is actually not good. It’s average at best.
  • Great Little Motivational Read

    5
    By Swansonm
    This book packs a punch, in very simple terms anyone can understand. Even though its author is a psychiatrist, his advice evokes a spirit of manifesting a la the secret, while offering practical advice to release some of those demons we all carry that prevent us from trying to live our dreams. Highly recommend.
  • Mind = blown

    5
    By MikeMiikeMiiike
    Everyone should read this book. It’s amazing how accurate this is, and how immediate one can apply the concepts. Amazing book and has positively impacted my life on significant levels
  • The Big Leap

    5
    By JG7771
    This book is a life changer. Thanks Gay!
  • The Big Leap

    4
    By Gift From Earth
    What a great book and what a challenge to overcome fears to achieve all you want and rise above what held you down....GREAT BOOK!
  • The Big Leap

    5
    By Jaydba
    This book was life transforming for me. I discovered I had a lot of emotional baggage to work through and I have made a lot of progress. It also helped me understand my husband better. I have taken what Gay says to heart. He also has four you tube videos that are must listen to while you are reading this book. You have to be ready emotionally because you have to dig deep into your past. Hope this helps you as it did me.
  • The Big Leap

    5
    By Rickyzmd
    This book was recommended by my coach in response to my assumption that I had a rheostat that kept me in check whenever I felt I was becoming more successful than I was subconsciously comfortable with. It explains better than anything I'd hoped for how we "demote" ourselves when we approach new levels of personal attainment effectively sabotaging our progress both in career and relationships. I cannot recommend it more highly.
  • Powerful if you listen

    5
    By RealFoodies
    I haven't had a book give me this many ah-ha's and ooga boogas in years.

Post a review about this book