Earth Strike - Ian Douglas

Earth Strike

By Ian Douglas

  • Release Date - Published: 2010-02-23
  • Book Genre: Science Fiction
  • Author: Ian Douglas
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4 Score: 4 (From 458 Ratings)

Earth Strike Ian Douglas read online review & book description:

In the vein of the hit television show Battlestar Galactica comes Earth Strike—the first book in the action-packed Star Carrier science fiction series by Ian Douglas, author of the popular Inheritance, Heritage, and Legacy Trilogies and one of the most adept writers of military sf working today. Earth Strike rockets readers into a vast  and deadly intergalactic battle, as humankind attempts to bring down an evil empire and establish itself as the new major power. Fans of Robert Heinlein’s Starship Troopers and Joe Haldeman’s The Forever War, welcome aboard the Star Carrier!

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Earth Strike book review Earth Strike ePUB; Ian Douglas; Science Fiction books.

Post a review about this book