Under His Guidance: A New Adult Historical Romance (The White Rose Trilogy Book 2) - Stacy Von Haegert

Under His Guidance: A New Adult Historical Romance (The White Rose Trilogy Book 2)

By Stacy Von Haegert

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-03-01
  • Book Genre: Historical
  • Author: Stacy Von Haegert
Our rating: 5/5 stars

5 Score: 5 (From 12 Ratings)

Under His Guidance: A New Adult Historical Romance (The White Rose Trilogy Book 2) Stacy Von Haegert read online review & book description:

Fans of Bridgerton and Outlander will love this richly textured and adventurous New Adult Historical Romance by International Bestselling Author Stacy Von Haegert! It's not your mom's Historical Romance...

Edward Kingston, Earl of Wellington, lives by a strict moral code: Indulge in pleasure.

Edward lets his family represent the Kingston name with proper responsibility, while he secures the title of "Overall Cad". However, he makes an irreversible mistake by obliging one small favor -- a dance lesson.

Morgan Sinclair needs a tolerable husband, and quickly. A season away with London’s elite Bon Ton should help. Her aunt, the duchess, will make Morgan the perfect debutante. Many lessons are necessary first; her future depends on it.

But with the Earl of Wellington as her charismatic dance master, they soon find themselves in a situation neither of them expected: Love.

The notorious Kingstons have a turbulent past of mystery and betrayal, but Morgan Sinclair has her own secrets looming. The couple must learn to navigate unprecedented obstacles…

If their relationship is to survive.
.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Under His Guidance: A New Adult Historical Romance (The White Rose Trilogy Book 2) book review Under His Guidance: A New Adult Historical Romance (The White Rose Trilogy Book 2) ePUB; Stacy Von Haegert; Historical books.

Posted Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Post a review about this book