The Last Ward - Jessica Wayne

The Last Ward

By Jessica Wayne

  • Release Date - Published: 2021-07-20
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Jessica Wayne
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Last Ward Jessica Wayne read online review & book description:

His legacy is drenched in her blood.
Daxon Ward has never wanted anything to do with his bloodlines legacy. But when his brother follows in their father's footsteps and joins the realm's greatest protectors, Daxon swallows his hatred, and returns to the one place he swore he'd never set foot in again.
Not long into what should have been a peaceful celebration, though, the academy comes under attack, and Daxon crosses paths with the realms' most notorious assassin, a Sage with the reputation of leaving no survivors.
She's out for blood.
Hell bent on destroying the same man who turned her into a monster, Sienna uses a Guardian ceremony to sneak inside the otherwise impenetrable walls of the academy. Only, it's already under siege.
She may be the only one with the power to save them all, but only if the man she's hunting doesn't find her first.
This prequel novella will introduce you to the world of Cambrexia, a place plagued with monsters. Perfect for fans of The Witcher, or Throne of Glass, this explosive new fantasy series will keep you glued to the pages, desperate for what comes next. Swords, sorcery, and forbidden romance. What more could you ask for?

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Last Ward book review The Last Ward ePUB; Jessica Wayne; Fantasy books.

Posted Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Post a review about this book