Warrior of Magick - Jessica Wayne

Warrior of Magick

By Jessica Wayne

  • Release Date - Published: 2021-09-09
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Jessica Wayne
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Warrior of Magick Jessica Wayne read online review & book description:

An assassin.
Born of torture and unfathomable loss, Sienna Faremin was forged into a warrior. A weapon to be wielded by the governing council, instilling fear in the hearts of even the bravest of men.
Assassin. White-haired battle sage. Monster. Murderer. Over the years of her service, she’s gained many names, all of which are far kinder than the truth. She kills without mercy, leaves no witnesses, and follows every order because disobeying them would lead to immeasurable consequences.
A renegade.
Sienna’s new target, a man convicted of treason, is just another name to be added to her ever-growing list of victims. That is until she comes face-to-face with him and, for the first time, discovers a reason to not wield her blade.
Faced with an impossible choice, this battle-hardened warrior must decide whether to follow the council’s orders or stand up against those who molded her in a desperate attempt to not lose the last piece of her soul.
The decision is not easily made, though, because tainted pasts cultivate hate between these two enemies. And by the time they figure out they are better together, it might just be too late.
Perfect for fans of The Witcher, From Blood and Ash, and Throne Of Glass, Warrior Of Magick will put you in the center of a war between Humans, Vampires, Werewolves, and something so dark..no one saw it coming.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Warrior of Magick book review Warrior of Magick ePUB; Jessica Wayne; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book