Amazing Stories Volume 36 - Frank Belknap Long

Amazing Stories Volume 36

By Frank Belknap Long

  • Release Date - Published: 2021-02-13
  • Book Genre: High Tech
  • Author: Frank Belknap Long
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Amazing Stories Volume 36 Frank Belknap Long read online review & book description:

Amazing Stories Volume 36 is a great collection of action short stories from ""The Golden Age of Science Fiction"". Featured here are eight stories by Frank Belknap Long: ""The Mercurian"", ""Time Trap"", ""The Timeless Ones"", ""The Mississippi Saucer"", ""The Sky Trap"", ""The Calm Man"", ""The Man from Time"", and ""The Man the Martians Made"".

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Amazing Stories Volume 36 book review Amazing Stories Volume 36 ePUB; Frank Belknap Long; High Tech books.

Post a review about this book