The Ross Macdonald Collection - Ross MacDonald

The Ross Macdonald Collection

By Ross MacDonald

  • Release Date - Published: 2018-10-22
  • Book Genre: Hard-Boiled
  • Author: Ross MacDonald
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Ross Macdonald Collection Ross MacDonald read online review & book description:

Ross Macdonald transformed the detective novel into a literary expression of unique psychological depth and drama.

Four Novels of the 1950s (Library of America volume #264)  
The Way Some People Die
The Barbarous Coast
The Doomsters
The Galton Case

Three Novels of the Early 1960s (Library of America volume #279)
The Zebra-Striped Hearse
The Chill
The Far Side of the Dollar

Four Later Novels (Library of America volume #295)
Black Money
The Instant Enemy
The Goodbye Look
The Underground Man

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Ross Macdonald Collection book review The Ross Macdonald Collection ePUB; Ross MacDonald; Hard-Boiled books.

Posted Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Post a review about this book