Minibooks Music Reading Series - Kristine Gore

Minibooks Music Reading Series

By Kristine Gore

  • Release Date - Published: 2007-07-03
  • Book Genre: Music
  • Author: Kristine Gore
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Minibooks Music Reading Series Kristine Gore read online review & book description:

LEVEL D GREEN BOOKS 1-10  is the fourth set of four in the Minibooks Music Reading Series.  The complete Minibooks Series sets A RED, B BLUE, C PURPLE, and D GREEN is designed to promote sight reading confidence in beginning - intermediate piano students.  The exercises evolve from patterns in LEVEL A RED to mini-tunes in the next three levels.  LEVEL D GREEN BOOKS 1-10 introduce a global, complete staff reading method called “The Staff Trick” which enables an instant understanding of how the Grand Staff aligns with the keys.  Patterns offer note drill and introduce sharps and flats.   The mini tunes in Books 5- 10 introduce eighth notes and include accidentals.   For piano teachers and students.   All ages

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Minibooks Music Reading Series book review Minibooks Music Reading Series ePUB; Kristine Gore; Music books.

Post a review about this book