Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology - J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Carmel Rhodes, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Aria Rae Blossom, Peyton Banks, S. Rena, BL Mute, Theresa Sederholt, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, ML Preston & Karine Saint Jacques

Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology

By J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Carmel Rhodes, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Aria Rae Blossom, Peyton Banks, S. Rena, BL Mute, Theresa Sederholt, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, ML Preston & Karine Saint Jacques

  • Release Date - Published: 2021-07-13
  • Book Genre: Short Stories
  • Author: J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Carmel Rhodes, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Aria Rae Blossom, Peyton Banks, S. Rena, BL Mute, Theresa Sederholt, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, ML Preston & Karine Saint Jacques
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Carmel Rhodes, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Aria Rae Blossom, Peyton Banks, S. Rena, BL Mute, Theresa Sederholt, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, ML Preston & Karine Saint Jacques read online review & book description:

Can you handle it?

The temptation of the forbidden. A lost romance. The explosive chemistry and undeniable attraction. The awakening of a love so hot it burns the pages?

Prepare to get twisted and tangled between the sheets with these 20 steamy contemporary romance novels by your favorite authors. Whatever you're in the mood for we have you covered. The Tangled Sheets anthology will leave you with an insatiable craving for more.

This anthology includes stories based on second chances, enemies to lovers, office romances, friends to lovers, and happily ever afters—there's something in store for everyone! Available for a limited time, so find your new book boyfriend and uncover the heat!

For fans of Lauren Landish, Max Monroe, LJ Shen, and Nicole Snow. Succumb to the temptation and grab your copy before it is too late. Which irresistible heroes will you fall in love with?

Authors in this set include J.L. Beck and C. Hallman, Carmel Rhodes, Vivi Paige, and Bethany Banks, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Aria Rae Blossom, Peyton Banks, S. Rena, and BL Mute,, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, Karine Saint Jacques, and ML Preston.
 

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology book review Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology ePUB; J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Carmel Rhodes, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Aria Rae Blossom, Peyton Banks, S. Rena, BL Mute, Theresa Sederholt, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, ML Preston & Karine Saint Jacques; Short Stories books.

Post a review about this book