Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection - Mary Shelley

Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection

By Mary Shelley

  • Release Date - Published: 2020-04-28
  • Book Genre: Horror
  • Author: Mary Shelley
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection Mary Shelley read online review & book description:

Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley (born Godwin; 30 August 1797 – 1 February 1851) was an English novelist who wrote the Gothic novel Frankenstein; or, The Modern Prometheus (1818). She also edited and promoted the works of her husband, the Romantic poet and philosopher Percy Bysshe Shelley. Her father was the political philosopher William Godwin and her mother was the philosopher and feminist Mary Wollstonecraft.

This collection contains her six famous works :

The last man
The invisible girl
The mortal immortal
The dream
On ghosts

This book is well structured, easy to read and compatible with any e-reader, tablet or computer. The reader will go from one novel to another one, one chapter to another one as quick as possible. Shelley's detailed biography is also included in this collection.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection book review Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection ePUB; Mary Shelley; Horror books.

Post a review about this book