The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo! - Elaine Bickell & Raymond McGrath

The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo!

By Elaine Bickell & Raymond McGrath

  • Release Date - Published: 2020-08-18
  • Book Genre: Monsters & Ghosts
  • Author: Elaine Bickell & Raymond McGrath
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo! Elaine Bickell & Raymond McGrath read online review & book description:

Perfect for Halloween! This New York Times bestselling read-aloud about a little ghost who tries to find her lost "boo!"--ideal for fans of Five Little Pumpkins and Room on a Broom.

Little Ghost went out in the middle of the night and flew up to someone to give them a fright.
She opened her mouth--but her BOO wasn't there! All that came out was a rush of cold air.
"I've lost my BOO! I've lost my BOO! Where has it gone? What will I do?"

Poor Little Ghost has lost her scary BOO, so she sets out on a nighttime hunt to find it. She searches high and low, but it's nowhere to be found! Will she ever find her lost BOO?

With bold and gorgeous art accompanied by bouncy, rhyming text, The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo is a charming, not-so-spooky read aloud perfect for Halloween or any time of year!

Praise for The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo!:

"This interactive feature is sure to be a crowd pleaser." --Horn Book Magazine

"In time for Halloween, a BOO-k about a ghost that young readers will enjoy." --Kirkus Reviews

"Bickell and McGrath have created an endearing read-aloud that hits all the right notes, with clever rhyming text that invites audience participation." --School Library Journal

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo! book review The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo! ePUB; Elaine Bickell & Raymond McGrath; Monsters & Ghosts books.

Posted Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Post a review about this book