Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4) - Mac Barnett

Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4)

By Mac Barnett

  • Release Date - Published: 2019-12-26
  • Book Genre: Chapter Books
  • Author: Mac Barnett
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4) Mac Barnett read online review & book description:

The Queen of England calls on Mac B. once again! This time, Mac must crack a secret code that has been recovered from a double agent. A series of clues leads Mac to France, and then to Japan, where he comes face-to-face with his arch-nemesis, the KGB man... and the world headquarters of Nintendo! Is the KGB Man secretly behind all of this? And are Mac's video game skills good enough to facedown his enemy at the Video Game World Championships?

With Mike Lowery's signature illustrations on every page, historical facts woven throughout, and of course intrigue, history, hilarity and more, catch the latest in this totally smart, wholly original, side-splittingly funny series from the wildly talented author Mac Barnett.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4) book review Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4) ePUB; Mac Barnett; Chapter Books books.

Post a review about this book