The Jade Series: Books 1-3 - Allie Everhart

The Jade Series: Books 1-3

By Allie Everhart

  • Release Date - Published: 2019-04-04
  • Book Genre: New Adult
  • Author: Allie Everhart
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Jade Series: Books 1-3 Allie Everhart read online review & book description:

Fans say it's the series you can't put down! An alluring, addictive read loaded with mystery, romance and angst.

About the Series
After receiving a scholarship from a mysterious donor, Jade leaves her life of poverty behind and enters a world of wealth and prestige at the exclusive Moorhurst College. Her first day on campus she meets Garret, the son of a well-known billionaire. He flirts with her. She turns him down. But Garret doesn't give up that easily.

Tired of following the rules of high society, including rules about who he can date, Garret instantly falls for Jade, a girl his family and friends would never approve of. Jade wants nothing to do with him but Garret manages to win her friendship, and then her heart.

Just as their relationship is heating up Garret's father forbids him from seeing Jade, forcing them to keep their romance hidden. Except it's not hidden. They're being watched. Jade and Garret have no idea what they're involved in but it's bigger than either one of them could imagine.

As the secrets unravel, will Jade and Garret risk it all to be together? Or will the powerful forces working to keep them apart win out?

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Jade Series: Books 1-3 book review The Jade Series: Books 1-3 ePUB; Allie Everhart; New Adult books.

Post a review about this book