Hero in a Halfling - William Tyler Davis

Hero in a Halfling

By William Tyler Davis

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-10-03
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: William Tyler Davis
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4 Score: 4 (From 73 Ratings)

Hero in a Halfling William Tyler Davis read online review & book description:

The Hobbit meets Robin Hood: Men in Tights in this "slight" parody.

Adventure. Excitement. Epik craves those things. 

In search of a father he's never known and of magic he's sure he'll exhibit (once the timing is right), the young halfling moves to his local kingdom. There, Epik finds a wizard willing to train him. And for the first time in his life, he makes friends, most notably a beautiful half-elf girl named Myra.

As a secret sect meet to plot the king's demise, a family of mountain trolls threatens the city. And Epik sees the opportunity to do something, well, epic.

He must learn magic.
He must save the girl.
And he must protect the kingdom . . . Before it falls into the wrong hands.

Spot the pop culture references, uncover the realm's mysteries, and chuckle your way through this light-hearted fantasy adventure.

Hero in a Halfling is the first in the Epik Fantasy Series. Perfect for fans of both Discworld and Middle-earth. Snag your copy today.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Hero in a Halfling book review Hero in a Halfling ePUB; William Tyler Davis; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book