Identical Death - J. J. Cagney

Identical Death

By J. J. Cagney

  • Release Date - Published: 2018-06-12
  • Book Genre: Women Sleuths
  • Author: J. J. Cagney
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Identical Death J. J. Cagney read online review & book description:

A suspense/thriller cozy mystery with a touch of romance.

***This is a short story prequel companion to the first novel A Pilgrimage to Death.***

Few people ever experienced a connection like Reverend Cici Gurule had with her sister. The women weren't just twins; they were identical.

Yes, were.

Cici knew the exact moment her sister had died because Cici had passed out in her apartment. She'd swear until the day she died her sister said her name in a soft, broken voice as her own mind had switched off.

Now, Cici must learn to live without her sister . . . and deal with a cold trail and unsolved murder. 

Fans of Agatha Christie, Addison Moore, and Molly Fitz will love Identical Death.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Identical Death book review Identical Death ePUB; J. J. Cagney; Women Sleuths books.

Post a review about this book