The Curve Ball - Emilia Beaumont

The Curve Ball

By Emilia Beaumont

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-11-13
  • Book Genre: Romance
  • Author: Emilia Beaumont
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 14 Ratings)

The Curve Ball Emilia Beaumont read online review & book description:

It was Friday night and I was ready to drown myself in a sea of single women attending a speed-dating event. Finding my mark, I would make her mine for long enough to get what I wanted. She wouldn’t be able to resist, no one ever had.

Except she did and now I needed her even more. She managed to play me; threw me a curve ball, and I was left with egg on my face.

I didn’t know her name, had no way of finding her. I didn’t even have a glass slipper to go on... the only thing I had were her curves seared into my mind. Torturing me.

Even if I did manage to track her down, there was no way I could let her get close to me. There was a good reason why I kept my distance from everyone.

I had secrets to keep and people to protect.

That didn’t mean I wasn’t going to try… Consequences be damned.

The Curve Ball is a full length contemporary sports romance novel set in Emilia Beaumont’s Damaged Bad Boy series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, and Vi Keeland.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Curve Ball book review The Curve Ball ePUB; Emilia Beaumont; Romance books.

Post a review about this book