Protector (Little Death Bringer, Book Two) - Catherine Banks

Protector (Little Death Bringer, Book Two)

By Catherine Banks

  • Release Date - Published: 2018-02-06
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Catherine Banks
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Protector (Little Death Bringer, Book Two) Catherine Banks read online review & book description:

Sometimes wars aren’t fought on the battlefield, but deep within ourselves.

Marin’s love for Favian is tested when his identical twin resurfaces after being stolen at birth. She’s overcome with confusion as her heart battles against her senses every time she looks at Sebastian. And knowing Favian will soon be courting female elves only breaks her heart more.

But when Favian and Kato are sent on a mission she can’t participate in, she runs away, ready to escape it all. Finding herself may be just what she needs until she runs across another mercenary who, with her help, discovers the mission isn’t quite what it seems. Someone’s setting a trap.

And Marin is the target.

Whoever’s after her will stop at nothing to claim her power, even if it means sacrificing innocent townspeople to do so. She’s already risked her heart for the Elven Kingdom, but now she must decide if she’s willing to risk her life as well.

Fans of Kristin Cashore and Sarah J Maas will devour this adventure of love, loyalty, and sacrifice.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Protector (Little Death Bringer, Book Two) book review Protector (Little Death Bringer, Book Two) ePUB; Catherine Banks; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book