Doomsday Clock (2017-2019) #1 - Geoff Johns, Gary Frank & Brad Anderson

Doomsday Clock (2017-2019) #1

By Geoff Johns, Gary Frank & Brad Anderson

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-11-22
  • Book Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
  • Author: Geoff Johns, Gary Frank & Brad Anderson
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 68 Ratings)

Doomsday Clock (2017-2019) #1 Geoff Johns, Gary Frank & Brad Anderson read online review & book description:

DC Comics presents to you a 12-issue maxiseries from the critically acclaimed team of writer Geoff Johns, artist Gary Frank and colorist Brad Anderson. You are not prepared for what lies ahead within these pages, good readers.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Doomsday Clock (2017-2019) #1 book review Doomsday Clock (2017-2019) #1 ePUB; Geoff Johns, Gary Frank & Brad Anderson; Comics & Graphic Novels books.

Posted Reviews

  • Hey!!!

    By brotherSheamus
    Where is Doomsday Clock #2???? All i see is issue 1, 3 and 4.....wheres #2? I wanna pre-order it
  • Where is #2???

    By DJsaxby16
    I’m glad I’m not the only one not getting the second issue as well. Seriously, I pre ordered it and now it’s just gone. Why? Wasn’t it released a few days ago?
  • Missing 2nd issue

    By Vandergod
    Like others, I pre-ordered issue 2. Now it’s MIA. Not good, Apple. I would give issue 1 four stars if I knew when I’d see issue 2.
  • Where is #2?

    By The Irony Magnet
    Issue 2 should have been released this week. I pre-ordered it and it shows up ready for download but gets error messages and I no longer see it available the store.
  • Where is chapter 2/ book 2

    By jaysung
    Where is chapter 2/ book 2

Post a review about this book