Anja's Secret - Catherine Banks

Anja's Secret

By Catherine Banks

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-11-01
  • Book Genre: Paranormal
  • Author: Catherine Banks
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Anja's Secret Catherine Banks read online review & book description:

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Kelley Armstrong will love this new action/adventure featuring a strong heroine just trying to live her life.

Anja escaped slavery and made it to the promised realm. However, her secret may destroy her friends and ruin the new life she desperately craves. Forces are gathering and she must reveal her secret to keep her loved ones safe.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Anja's Secret book review Anja's Secret ePUB; Catherine Banks; Paranormal books.

Post a review about this book