Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller - Diane Capri

Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller

By Diane Capri

  • Release Date - Published: 2018-06-22
  • Book Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Author: Diane Capri
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 23 Ratings)

Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller Diane Capri read online review & book description:

They took her son. She wants him back. Is this her chance? 

The phone call changes Jess Kimball's life forever.

He leads her on a breathless and dangerous chase through the Rocky Mountains.

When she catches up with the blackmailing bastard she’ll make him sorry.

And then she’ll make him pay.

The most gripping thriller yet in this high-octane series starring relentless reporter Jess Kimball from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling AuthorDiane Capri.

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women's Murder Club

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More! Start reading now and you’ll be hooked!

“Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!”

“Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!”

“This thought-provoking novel is populated with strong women and likable men. Ms. Capri fully develops these characters while maintaining a tension-filled pace that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours of the morning.”

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller book review Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller ePUB; Diane Capri; Mysteries & Thrillers books.

Post a review about this book