The Tangled Web - Grace Thompson

The Tangled Web

By Grace Thompson

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-05-15
  • Book Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Author: Grace Thompson
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Tangled Web Grace Thompson read online review & book description:

Unraveling the past comes at a price…

Supporting her brother between his spells in prison costs Amanda Clifford more than money. She loses friends and always has to move. But he’s the only family she’s ever known.

Until, that is, she’s told that a great aunt has left her a cottage. The only catch: her brother isn’t allowed to live there with her. Can she really leave him?

When she befriends the cottage’s current occupier, her hopes grow. This is a place where she could be happy. And perhaps there is more family in the area. One thing is for certain: she wouldn’t mind spending more time with Rhys Falconbridge, the elusive and handsome nephew of her tenant…

A wonderful standalone novel set in 1954, from the much loved Grace Thompson, The Tangled Web is must for fans of Kitty Neale, Lyn Andrews or Ellie Dean.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Tangled Web book review The Tangled Web ePUB; Grace Thompson; Fiction & Literature books.

Post a review about this book