King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13) - Andy McDermott

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

By Andy McDermott

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-09-21
  • Book Genre: Action & Adventure
  • Author: Andy McDermott
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4 Score: 4 (From 37 Ratings)

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13) Andy McDermott read online review & book description:

In a gripping race against time, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-soldier Eddie Chase must find an immensely powerful weapon hidden in a lost African city. This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly and Dan Brown.

World-renowned archaeologist Nina Wilde is back on the hunt. Now a documentary presenter, Nina is in Jerusalem where clues found at the Ark of the Covenant recovery site have led her to the ruins of the First Temple, buried beneath Temple Mount.

Within them, a hidden chamber conceals a map room - which contains a model of a mysterious city thought to hold a great yet deadly power hidden by King Solomon himself. Analysing the clues, Nina believes that the city is located in the Democratic Republic of Congo, one of the most dangerous locations on Earth.

Her husband and ex-special forces soldier Eddie is in England but Nina's phone call is about to change everything. He has had his own problems in the DRC in the past and he isn't about to let Nina go there alone.

Joining forces, Nina and Eddie are about to start a devastating chain of events which threatens the entire globe...

Why readers are hooked on this KING Solomon's Curse:

'One of the best authors that I have read' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'Great characters, great action. This is definitely a 5 star' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'Brilliantly crafted with great plots and imaginative scenarios...it leads to a gripping finale. Awesome read and I can't wait for the next one!' ***** Goodreads reviewer

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13) book review King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13) ePUB; Andy McDermott; Action & Adventure books.

Post a review about this book