Vital - Jamie Magee


By Jamie Magee

  • Release Date - Published: 2013-01-27
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Jamie Magee
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Vital Jamie Magee read online review & book description:

Shock and anger shielded Willow from having to see the evil angel haunt her thoughts. Thus far she'd survived unthinkable danger, she'd been tossed into worlds rich with fantasy and supernatural elements. A royal crown had been laid at her feet. Witches warred with mythology, the zodiac, and lore to predict her next conflict with the dark angels and gods lurking.

The next one... these three words left Willow with no choice but to sink deep inside herself. There would always be a next one. With all her might she pushed her family away wanting her curses to remain her own. Her efforts were fruitless.

Feeling frustrated and trapped she has no choice but to stand up to the evil angel once more. He'd threatened the wrong loved ones. Twisted perception and manipulated the lore. It had to stop. Now.

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, Fractured Thrones.

Special note to the reader: This Novel is part ofthe "Web of Hearts & Souls Stratosphere." Each series in this stratosphere: Insight, See, & Edge, can be read INDEPENDENTLY or TOGETHER. Each series contains its own themes, settings, and overall vibe. Together they reveal an interwork of characters and conflicts.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Fantasy: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones.

*If you are a fan of genre: New Adult Paranormal Fantasy Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls.

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Vital book review Vital ePUB; Jamie Magee; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book