The Witchling Series - Lizzy Ford

The Witchling Series

By Lizzy Ford

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-02-03
  • Book Genre: Romance
  • Author: Lizzy Ford
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 10 Ratings)

The Witchling Series Lizzy Ford read online review & book description:

Omnibus edition. Includes all four books in the Witchling Series: Dark Summer, Autumn Storm, Winter Fire, Spring Rain.

A school for Witchlings...

The ultimate choice between Light and Dark...

Where the price of a your soul.

Follow the adventures of Summer, Autumn, Morgan, and Biji as they contend with fitting in at school, mastering their magick, falling in love and fighting the ultimate battle between good and evil alongside Beck and Decker, the twin Masters of Light and Darkness.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Witchling Series book review The Witchling Series ePUB; Lizzy Ford; Romance books.

Post a review about this book