Holiday Hearts: Books 1-4 - Susan Scott Shelley

Holiday Hearts: Books 1-4

By Susan Scott Shelley

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-02-14
  • Book Genre: Contemporary
  • Author: Susan Scott Shelley
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Holiday Hearts: Books 1-4 Susan Scott Shelley read online review & book description:

Get books 1-4 from the Holiday Hearts series all in one volume! 

Kiss Me Again, More Than Words, All I Want and Marry Me.​

Kiss Me Again: Hoping to find someone for Valentine's Day, one woman turns to online dating, but when her brother's best friend insists on helping vet her matches, could love have been on her side of the computer screen all along?

More Than Words: A burn victim hiding from the world and a former soldier battling PTSD find healing and new hope in each other, but can love break through the defenses they've built?

All I Want: A toy maker who has sworn off love isn't prepared for his passionate new assistant, or the feelings she awakens.

Marry Me: A treacherous storm spells disaster for the three couples on the weekend of their shared wedding ceremony. And that's only the beginning.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Holiday Hearts: Books 1-4 book review Holiday Hearts: Books 1-4 ePUB; Susan Scott Shelley; Contemporary books.

Post a review about this book