We Are Not Alone - Rebecca A. Rogers

We Are Not Alone

By Rebecca A. Rogers

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-04-13
  • Book Genre: Science Fiction
  • Author: Rebecca A. Rogers
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

We Are Not Alone Rebecca A. Rogers read online review & book description:

The Walking Dead meets Falling Skies in this fast-paced, new adult episodic series.

Ella and Shay head for Atlanta and realize they are up against more than just zombies. Amara knows she has to do the right thing by ending her undead boyfriend’s life, but she’s struggling to pull the trigger. Matt befriends Amara after she rescues him from two of the infected. Lin faces off with a zombie at the supermarket.

Season 1 Episodes:

Episode 1 – “Freshman 15”
Episode 2 – “A Really Bad Dream”
Episode 3 – “Living in a Nightmare”
Episode 4 – “They’re All Undead”
Episode 5 – “We Are Not Alone”
Episode 6 – “They’re Everywhere”
Episode 7 – “Secrets Brought to Light”
Episode 8 – “We Have Visitors”

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

We Are Not Alone book review We Are Not Alone ePUB; Rebecca A. Rogers; Science Fiction books.

Post a review about this book