Freshman 15 - Rebecca A. Rogers

Freshman 15

By Rebecca A. Rogers

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-03-02
  • Book Genre: Science Fiction
  • Author: Rebecca A. Rogers
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Freshman 15 Rebecca A. Rogers read online review & book description:

The Walking Dead meets Falling Skies in this fast-paced, new adult episodic series.

Ella and Shay witness more than enough carnage on their first day of college. Matt and his little brother, Devin, are attacked at the grocery store. Lin locks himself inside the pub where he was supposed to perform after watching the pub’s owner get eaten.

Season 1 Episodes:

Episode 1 – “Freshman 15”

Episode 2 – “A Really Bad Dream”

Episode 3 – “Living in a Nightmare”

Episode 4 – “They’re All Undead”

Episode 5 – “We Are Not Alone”

Episode 6 – “They’re Everywhere”

Episode 7 – “Secrets Brought to Light”

Episode 8 – “We Have Visitors”

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Freshman 15 book review Freshman 15 ePUB; Rebecca A. Rogers; Science Fiction books.

Post a review about this book