Ahriman Collection - John French

Ahriman Collection

By John French

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-02-08
  • Book Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Author: John French
Our rating: 5/5 stars

5 Score: 5 (From 10 Ratings)

Ahriman Collection John French read online review & book description:

Cast from his Legion and spurned by his brothers, Ahriman is a wanderer. After his actions damned the Thousand Sons to an eternity as bodiless souls, he was magically exiled, unable to ever return home. This collection of tales follows Ahriman as he travels across the Eye of Terror and into the material universe, battling the servants of the Imperium and pawns of the Dark Gods alike as he plans his greatest scheme yet – redoing his Rubric and reversing the damage done to the Legion.

This collection contains the novels Ahriman: Exile, Ahriman: Sorcerer and Ahriman: Unchanged and the anthology Ahriman: Exodus which includes the short stories ‘The Dead Oracle’, ‘Fortune’s Fool’, ‘Hounds of Wrath’, ‘The First Prince’, ‘Gates of Ruin’, ‘All is Dust’, ‘Hand of Dust’ and ‘King of Ashes’.

Read it because
It’s an epic saga of grand ambition that pits one of Warhammer 40,000’s greatest antiheroes against, well, pretty much the entire galaxy, including Space Marines, the Inquisition and his own brothers. Oh yeah, and the primarch Magnus the Red makes a significant appearance…

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Ahriman Collection book review Ahriman Collection ePUB; John French; Sci-Fi & Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book