False Friends - Grace Thompson

False Friends

By Grace Thompson

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-02-08
  • Book Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Author: Grace Thompson
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

False Friends Grace Thompson read online review & book description:

Lowri Vaughan is in need of refuge – where better to find it than Badgers Brook?

Rumours abound that her father is a fraudster, maybe even a murderer, but while he is indeed locked up, Lowri and her mother know he’s an innocent man. Some gossip-seeking townsfolk work on currying Lowri’s favour, hoping she will drop her guard. Sorting those who can’t be trusted from those that can is tough work for Lowri, but that’s perhaps the least of her worries – she must secure her father’s release, and fast…

The moving, final book in Grace Thompson's much-loved Badgers Brook saga series, perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

False Friends book review False Friends ePUB; Grace Thompson; Fiction & Literature books.

Post a review about this book