Image: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #3) (Insight series #3) - Jamie Magee

Image: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #3) (Insight series #3)

By Jamie Magee

  • Release Date - Published: 2015-06-12
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Jamie Magee
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Image: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #3) (Insight series #3) Jamie Magee read online review & book description:

An ominous darkness, mysterious and mind numbing, electrifies the supernatural vibe lingering over the palace in Esterious. Willow gawked at the royal grounds but never entered once her last battle ended, her focus was the people. She wanted color to flood the dark dimension. Days before her birthday, a summons gave her no choice but to cross the most terrifying threshold in all of the dimensions.

Mythology-based theories and prophecy will be proven wrong. Horrific fantasy wrapped illusions will bend the wills of the strongest. Enemies become allies and allies become enemies as secrets locked in an ancient witches lair are revealed.

Families divide to survive.

Passion and quaking romance will be tested under the grimmest of circumstances. When the evil angel appears demanding a sacrifice which one will Willow lay on the altar of fate....

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, Fractured Thrones.

Special note to the reader: This Novel is part ofthe "Web of Hearts & Souls Stratosphere." Each series in this stratosphere: Insight, See, & Edge, can be read INDEPENDENTLY or TOGETHER. Each series contains its own themes, settings, and overall vibe. Together they reveal an interwork of characters and conflicts.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Fantasy: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones.

*If you are a fan of genre: New Adult Paranormal Fantasy Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls.

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Image: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #3) (Insight series #3) book review Image: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #3) (Insight series #3) ePUB; Jamie Magee; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book