Embody: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #2) (Insight series) - Jamie Magee

Embody: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #2) (Insight series)

By Jamie Magee

  • Release Date - Published: 2015-06-12
  • Book Genre: Fantasy
  • Author: Jamie Magee
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Embody: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #2) (Insight series) Jamie Magee read online review & book description:

Willow Haywood scarcely survived her first trial. The mysterious magic Drake Blakeshire used to entrap her days before haunts her fear-stricken thoughts. Was he a walking devil? Or an angel who was sadly manipulated but dark forces--a dark God?
Willow wanted to believe Esterious is nothing more than a fantasy world better left alone, but morals chained her to a royal duty to help those she'd left behind in a past life. 
Willow's eagerness is just as deadly as it is dangerous. She does not care for the mythology others wish to guide her with, nor the supernatural powers she must strengthen. The bone deep passion she has for her soul mate is the only element that gives her pause. As powerful as those stolen moments are they fail to stop her from making a fatal mistake. 

One step in the wrong direction takes everything and everyone away from her. To survive the war of hearts and souls she must see through the eyes of another.

Every side has its truths...

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, Fractured Thrones. 

Special note to the reader: This Novel is part ofthe  "Web of Hearts & Souls Stratosphere." Each series in this stratosphere: Insight, See, & Edge, can be read INDEPENDENTLY or TOGETHER. Each series contains its own themes, settings, and overall vibe. Together they reveal an interwork of characters and conflicts. 
COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Fantasy: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones. 

*If you are a fan of genre: New Adult Paranormal Fantasy Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls.

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Embody: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #2) (Insight series) book review Embody: Godly Games (Web of Hearts and Souls #2) (Insight series) ePUB; Jamie Magee; Fantasy books.

Post a review about this book